Medarbetare Jobway Bygg & Teknik

Ta kontakt med någon av våra specialister inom Bygg & Teknik.

Frida Persson

Rekryteringskonsult

frida.persson@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 51

Jenniefer Berg

Rekryteringskonsult 

jenniefer.berg@jobway.se
08 - 510 662 01

Mikaela Hansson

Researcher

mikaela.hansson@jobway.se
08- 511 617 43

Mikaela Yourstone

Rekryteringskonsult

mikaela.yourstone@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 45

Victoria Tsirkova

Rekryteringskonsult

victoria.tsirkova@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 55

Viktor Björksell

Researcher

viktor.bjorksell@jobway.se
08-520 017 52

Marcus Jonasson

Affärsområdeschef

marcus.jonasson@jobway.se
08 - 510 609 77

Pontus Högman

Affärsområdeschef/Partner

pontus.hogman@jobway.se
08 - 511 617 49

Filip Westby

Kundansvarig

filip.westby@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 51

Max Falk

Kundansvarig

max.falk@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 54

Robin Fransson

Kundansvarig

robin.fransson@jobway.se
08 - 511 617 44